Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

Co-Chairs: Deacon John & Linda Pippenger

Kat & Paul Metzler

Mark & Joan Chifici

Willie & Aly Leonard

Arthur & Shirley Dupre’

Eric & Lisa Johnsen

Michelle & Dylan Knoll

Clint & Dr. Sheryl Smith

Susie & Pat Veters

Deacon Mark & Judeyanne Coudrain

Ryan & Danielle Enk

Kate & David Dawson Jr.

Subscribe for our weekly newsletter!
Join our list to get our newest content sent to you every week.